Photographic credits

Unless otherwise stated, the Réunion des musées nationaux (Hervé Lewandovski, Gérard Blot, René-Gabriel Ojeda, Christian Jean, Jean Schormans, Daniel Arnaudet) and Musée d'Orsay (Patrice Schmidt, Sophie Boegly and Alexis Brandt)

To order a reproduction of an art work:

Organisation of the Musée d'Orsay project

Project management
Françoise Le Coz, head of internet and multimedia - cultural department
Directed by Luc Bouniol-Laffont, head of the cultural and auditorium department, and Sylvie Julé, head of IT 

The Musée d'Orsay project team
Fabrice Troupenat, Eric Jouveneaux and Bénédicte Oisel, internet and multimedia.

With the assistance of Cyrille Lebrun, in charge of signage, Elodie Tamburini. legal. Thanks also to Philippe Charles, Claude Kermel, Jacques-Erik Piette, Marie-France Gripois, Nadia Leriche, Frédérique de Redon, curators, research assistants...

Enlarge font size Reduce font size Tip a friend Print