Musée d'Orsay: Credits


Photographic credits

Unless otherwise stated, the Réunion des musées nationaux (Hervé Lewandovski, Gérard Blot, René-Gabriel Ojeda, Christian Jean, Jean Schormans, Daniel Arnaudet) and Musée d'Orsay (Patrice Schmidt, Sophie Boegly and Alexis Brandt)

To order a reproduction of an art work:


The Musée d'Orsay project team

Sylvie Julé, head of IT; Nicolas Andry, IT project manager

Fabrice Troupenat, webmaster; Eric Jouvenaux, web editor at the service of digital development

With the assistance of Cyrille Lebrun, in charge of signage, Elodie Tamburini. legal. Thanks also to Françoise Le Coz, Philippe Charles, Claude Kermel, Jacques-Erik Piette, Marie-France Gripois, Nadia Leriche, Frédérique de Redon, Bénédicte Oisel, curators, research assistants...

Enlarge font size Reduce font size Print